C6 Clondalkin Civic Offices
Ninth Lock Road
Clondalkin, Dublin 22


01 457 0122


This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

South Dublin County Childcare Committee

South Dublin County includes Lucan, Palmerstown, Newcastle, Rathcoole, Saggart, Clondalkin, Tallaght, Firhouse, Knocklyon, Rathfarnham and Templeogue

The SDCCC allocates a Programme Development Officer to each area who will arrange an introductory visit and work with you on developing a plan tailored to meet your specific requirements. 

If you would like to arrange a visit please contact the office on 01 457 0122 and ask for the relevant Programme Development Officer..