South Dublin County Childcare Committee

Connect to us

South Dublin County includes Lucan, Palmerstown, Newcastle, Rathcoole, Saggart, Clondalkin, Tallaght, Firhouse, Knocklyon, Rathfarnham and Templeogue

The SDCCC allocates a Programme Development Officer to each area who will arrange an introductory visit and work with you on developing a plan tailored to meet your specific requirements. 

If you would like to arrange a visit please contact the office on 01 457 0122 and ask for the relevant Programme Development Officer.

Thank you for your upload